Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Paul Friesen
Paul Friesen
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I must say i am so impressed with Greg and his crew. The professionalism, the attention to detail, and just over all kindness and caring was above and beyond what I expected. I contacted Greg after i had received a quote from another company, and his price was much cheaper but for same style tub to shower replacement. Once Greg was here quoting a price for my conversation, I asked him to also quote on removing my vanity and installing a new vanity. I figured if i was going to have mess in the house why not just get it all done at once. To my complete surprise Greg and his staff had both ripped out in 4 hours and absolutely no mess after they left. I had to clean nothing at all , which is remarkable considering that had to rip down bathroom tiles and walls. My new shower...
Read more
Nancy Mulholland
Nancy Mulholland
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
We were very pleased with the entire process from quote to completion. Our new bathtub including the wall surround and the window fitting is terrific. A professional and friendly service.
Michael Boehringer
Michael Boehringer
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The work was done fast and right. Gregg was good to work with and responsive to inquiries. Very happy with service, price and workmanship.
Linda Krotz
Linda Krotz
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
We had a new shower installation done, commencing with removal of the old one. We were very pleased with the job from the start when Gregg met with us, through to completion. Gregg and his team were so professional, reliable, honest, with excellent people skills. We would definitely recommend this business.
Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Shower was dated. Bath Crest completed with an acrylic wall system. Finished product looks great.
Mary Sullivan
Mary Sullivan
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
i have had two 1970 styled bathrooms redone by bathcrest, both exceeding my expectations. In one bathroom this included demolition including drywall, new floors, new shower, cabinet and light fixture. The workmen could not have been more professional and polite and cleaned up after themselves one hundred percent. I highly recommend Greg and his team
Louise Ellis
Louise Ellis
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Bath Crest just completed my bathtub replacement. They were on time, friendly, proficient and professional. (and were great about helping me clear the bathroom by removing the toilet and sink) Greg met me in my home for the quote and then at the showroom as I second guessed my choices. He answered my emails and questions and offered advice. I am SOO happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend Bath Crest!!
David Oliver
David Oliver
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
Ted Derry
Ted Derry
5 out of 5 stars
3 years ago
Bath Crest rescued our 1940's bathroom about five years ago and saved us the nuisance and cost of re-tiling the entire room. There were long hairline cracks on the wall tiles and on the base of the antique pedestal sink, and the finish on the one-of-a-kind, irreplaceable bathtub was dull and heavily scratched. After the Bath Crest technicians had worked their magic, the room looked amazing. The repairs have held up extremely well. Under their generous warranty, Bath Crest returned this summer to touch up a few chips in the tub, free of charge. We found this company to be totally professional, honest and reliable and would highly recommend them.

Make Your Dreams Come True

Get Your Consultation

Terms & Condition*

– or –

CALL NOW: (519) 664-0040
One Day Bath Remodel

New Bath & Shower Remodel

In As Little As One Day

In your new bathtub or shower you will be able to enjoy the warm water and the joy that comes from your new elegant bathroom. Your new bathroom will be a wonderful place to relax and wash away your daily cares.

  • 2 out of 3 homeowners choose BathCrest of Ontario for quality products, experienced remodeling team, and the easy maintenance of the new bath and shower
  • BathCrest of Ontario baths and showers are made of modern solid surfaces so there is nowhere for dirt and germs to hide
  • BathCrest of Ontario has little to no demolition or mess.
  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

For quality bathroom design and remodeling services, trust the experts of BathCrest of Ontario. We’re ready to put our experience & talents to work for you!

YES! I am ready for a bathroom makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):*
Terms & Conditions*

BathCrest of Ontario
1891 Sawmill Rd
Conestogo, ON NOB 1N0
Canada

(519) 664-0040

Mon-Thurs 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Evenings & Saturdays by Appointment
Closed on holidays